Evil has a new address... Yours!


Karen Cook was a high school student during the night that evil invaded her life. She would soon be known as the lone survivor of a seven-day killing spree perpetrated by a seventeen-year-old boy the world would come to call Basement Jack.

For the next eleven years, Karen Cook lived in fear that one day Basement Jack would be released. Then, a court hearing in 2006 found that Jack Riley had not received a fair trial and he was released from a state institution. A year later, murders bearing a resemblance to Basement Jack's old mode of operation were occurring around the town of Downers Grove. Karen Cook soon realized that the maniac was hunting her and that the only option left to her was to find Jack and kill him.

So the hunt began. And on a stormy night, in the town of Downers Grove, the killer and his prey would find one another and as they hunt one another the citizens would have to fight to survive the blade of Basement Jack.





















                                                                                Copyright(C) 2007 - 2020. All rights reserved




Directed by Michael Shelton
Produced by Eric Peter-Kaiser
Brian Patrick O'Toole
Written by Brian Patrick O'Toole
Starring Tiffany Shepis
Billy Morrison
Lynn Lowry
Music by Alan Howarth
Distributed by Black Gate Entertainment
Release date(s) Novemner 17th 2009
Running time 93 minutes
Language English